ARTISTIC DIRECTORS AND FOUNDERS  
             
  Larissa Saveliev
  Artistic Director and Co-Founder   lsaveliev@yagp.org  
  Gennadi Saveliev
  Artistic Director and Co-Founder      
             
      MARKETING AND PROGRAMMING  
             
  Sergey Gordeev   Director of External Affairs   sergey@yagp.org  
             
  Dasha Korol   Director of Programming, Marketing and Special Projects   dkorol@yagp.org  
  April Wexelman   Social Media Coordinator   awexelman@yagp.org  
             
  Traci Guberman   Gala Ticketing Coordinator   tguberman@yagp.org  
             
      REGIONAL ADMINISTRATION  
             
  Alexei Moskalenko   Assistant Artistic Director   alexeim@yagp.org  
             
  Rebecca King   International Communications Coordinator   rking@yagp.org  
             
  Svetlana Mirmelshteyn   Regional Finance Manager   Svetlana@yagp.org  
  Polina Vilkin   Accounting Consultant   pvilkin@yagp.org  
             
  Mariette Aungst   Regional Coordinator   maungst@yagp.org  
  Jordan Brown   Regional Coordinator   jbrown@yagp.org  
  Aleksandra Franskevich   Regional Coordinator   aleksandra@yagp.org  
  Hailey Kolker   Regional Coordinator   hkolker@yagp.org  
  Celia Volkwein   Administrative coordinator   cvolkwein@Yagp.org  
             
  Regional office – General       regional@yagp.org  
             
      SCHOLARSHIPS  
             
  Haruko Kawanishi   Scholarships Director   scholarships@yagp.org  
             
      PHOTO & VIDEO SERVICES  
             
  VAM Productions, Inc.       www.visualartsmasters.com  
             
      PRODUCTION  
             
  Allison Emmerich   Production Manager   Production@yagp.org  
  Peter Loikits   Assistant Production Manager   Production@yagp.org  
  Matthew Lewis   Assistant Production Manager   Production@yagp.org  
             
  David Baulieu   Audio Manager   music@yagp.org  
             
      INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES  
             
  Chiharu Ishii   YAGP Japan   yagpjpn@live.jp  
  Shizuko Soda   YAGP Japan   yagpjpn@yagp.org  
  Martha Sahagun   YAGP Mexico   marthasahagun@yahoo.com.mx  
  Sonia Sun-Hee Kim   YAGP P.R. of China   yagpchina@126.com  
  Hee Seo   YAGP Republic of Korea   yagpkorea@yagp.org  
             
      WEB SUPPORT  
             
  YAGP Staff   Data Privacy   dataprivacy@yagp.org  
  YAGP Staff   Data Protection   dataprotection@yagp.org  
  Andrey Kasatsky   Web Designer   webdesigner@yagp.org  
             
      PUBLIC RELATIONS  
             
  Jonathan Marder   Jonathan Marder & Associates   www.jmarder.com