ARTISTIC DIRECTOR AND FOUNDER  
             
  Artistic Director and Founder   Larissa Saveliev   lsaveliev.yagp@gmail.com  
  Artistic Director and Founder   Gennadi Saveliev      
             
      ASSISTANT ARTISTIC DIRECTOR  
             
  Assistant Artistic Director   Alexei Moskalenko   alexeim@yagp.org  
             
      DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS  
             
  Director of External Affairs   Sergey Gordeev   sergey.n.gordeev@gmail.com  
             
      PRODUCTION  
             
  Director of Programming   Dasha Korol   dkorol@yagp.org  
             
      DEVELOPMENT & OPERATIONS  
             
  Assistant Director of Operations and Development   Anna Covatta   acovatta@yagp.org  
             
  Operations and Development Associate   Collin Ranf   cranf@yagp.org  
             
      INTERNATIONAL COMMUNICATIONS  
             
  International Communications Coordinator   Rebecca King   rking@yagp.org  
             
      SCHOLARSHIPS  
             
  Scholarships Director   Haruko Kawanishi   YAGPscholarship@gmail.com  
             
      PUBLIC RELATIONS  
             
  Public Relations Consultant   Jonathan Marder & Co.   eve.hodgkinson@gsmltd.net  
          http://jmarder.com/  
             
      ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE  
             
  Registrations/Bookkeeper   Svetlana Mirmelshteyn   finance@yagp.org  
  Regional Associate   Samantha Canedy   scanedy@yagp.org  
  Regional Coordinator   Aleksandra Franskevich   aleksandra@yagp.org  
  Regional office   Regional Office   regional@yagp.org  
             
      INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES  
             
  YAGP Japan   Chiharu Ishii   yagpjpn@live.jp  
  YAGP Japan   Shizuko Soda      
  YAGP Mexico   Martha Sahagun   marthasahagun@yahoo.com.mx  
  YAGP P.R. of China   Sonia Sun-Hee Kim   yagpchina@126.com  
  YAGP Republic of Korea   Hee Seo   Yagpkorea@gmail.com  
             
      PHOTO / VIDEO SERVICES  
             
  Official photo/video service provider   VAM/Visual Arts Masters   info@vamproductions.com  
             
      WEB DESIGN  
             
  Web Designer   Andrey Kasatsky   yagpweb@gmail.com  
             
      REGIONAL OFFICE  
             
  Competition Questions:   (201) 444-3121   Available during Regional Office hours.  
      regional@yagp.org   Available 24/7.  
             
  Regional Office hours:   Monday   10:00 AM – 06:00 PM*  
      Tuesday   10:00 AM – 03:00 PM*  
      Wednesday   10:00 AM – 06:00 PM*  
      Thursday   10:00 AM – 06:00 PM*  
      Friday   10:00 AM – 06:00 PM*  
      Saturday   11:00 AM – 03:00 PM*  
          * All times correspond to US Eastern time zone (EST)  
             
  Payments by Check:   Youth America Grand Prix      
      c/o SM&W      
      417 Fifth Avenue, 5th Floor      
      New York, NY 10016      
             
  Electronic Payments:   Please use YAGP online registration system.