ARTISTIC DIRECTORS AND FOUNDERS      
             
  Larissa Saveliev
  Artistic Director & Founder   lsaveliev.yagp@gmail.com  
  Gennadi Saveliev
  Co-Founder      
             
      ASSOCIATE ARTISTIC DIRECTOR      
             
  Alexei Moskalenko   Associate Artistic Director   alexeim@yagp.org  
             
      DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS      
             
  Sergey Gordeev   Director of External Affairs   sergey.n.gordeev@gmail.com  
             
      DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS      
             
  Hailey Kolker   Director of Communications   hkolker@yagp.org  
             
      DIRECTOR OF PARTNER ENGAGEMENT      
             
  Rebecca King   Director of Partner Engagement   rking@yagp.org  
             
      DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT      
             
  Catherine Brack   Director of Development   cbrack@yagp.org  
             
      EXECUTIVE CONSULTANT      
             
  Tania Castroverde Moskalenko   Executive Consultant   taniam@yagp.org  
             
      FINANCE/ACCOUNTING CONSULTANT      
             
  Polina Vilkin   Finance/Accounting Consultant   pvilkin@yagp.org  
             
      ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE      
             
  Svetlana Mirmelshteyn   Registration/Finance Manager   svetlana@yagp.org  
  Jordan Brown   Customer Relations Manager   jbrown@yagp.org  
  Sasha Franskevich   Travel & Logistics Manager   aleksandra@yagp.org  
  Sarah Cavanaugh   Regional Associate   scavanaugh@yagp.org  
  Birdie Lombardo   Regional Associate   blombardo@yagp.org  
  Amy Doan   Regional Associate      
  Maria Montas   Customer Service Liaison   mmontas@yagp.org  
  Stephanie Lombardo   Student Relations Liaison   student.relations@yagp.org  
  Irina Zakharchenko   Communications Associate   irinaz@yagp.org  
  Celia Volkwein   Administrative Assistant   cvolkwein@yagp.org  
             
      SCHOLARSHIP DIRECTOR      
             
  Haruko Kawanishi   Scholarship Director   scholarships@yagp.org  
             
      MERCHANDISE COORDINATOR      
             
  Michelle McDaniels   Merchandise Coordinator   mmcdaniels@yagp.org  
             
      SOCIAL MEDIA      
             
  Musashi Alvarez   Social Media Manager   musashi@yagp.org  
  April Wexelman   Social Media Consultant   awexelman@yagp.org  
  Jolie Moray   Senior Social Media Associate   jolie@yagp.org  
  Ximena Emiliani   Social Media Associate   ximena@yagp.org  
  Sabrina Tang   Social Media Associate   sabrinat@yagp.org  
             
      PUBLIC RELATIONS CONSULTANT      
             
  Jonathan Marder & Co.   Public Relations Consultant   eve.hodgkinson@gsmltd.net  
             
      WEB DESIGN      
             
  Andrey Kasatsky   Web Designer   yagpweb@gmail.com  
             
      WEB SUPPORT      
             
  YAGP Staff   Data Protection and Privacy   gdpr@yagp.org  
             
      MUSIC      
             
  YAGP Staff   Music coordination   music@yagp.org  
             
      INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES      
             
  Haruko Kawanishi, Chiharu Ishii   YAGP Japan   info@yagp.jp  
  Martha Sahagun   YAGP Mexico   marthasahagun@yahoo.com  
  Zhao Ruheng   YAGP P.R. of China   yagpchina@126.com  
  Hee Seo   YAGP Republic of Korea   yagpkorea@yagp.org  
             
  MAILING ADDRESS   REGIONAL PHONE NUMBER    
             
  Youth America Grand Prix   (201) 444-3121   regional@yagp.org  
  121 West 36th St. Suite 309          
  New York, NY 10018