ARTISTIC DIRECTORS AND FOUNDERS    
             
  Artistic Director and Founder   Larissa Saveliev
  lsaveliev.yagp@gmail.com  
             
  Artistic Director and Founder   Gennadi Saveliev
     
             
      ASSISTANT ARTISTIC DIRECTOR    
             
  Assistant Artistic Director   Alexei Moskalenko   alexeim@yagp.org  
             
      DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS    
             
  Director of External Affairs   Sergey Gordeev   sergey.n.gordeev@gmail.com  
             
      PROGRAMMING AND MARKETING    
             
  Director of Programming and Marketing   Dasha Korol   dkorol@yagp.org  
             
      DEVELOPMENT    
             
  Director of Development   Laura Alfaro   lalfaro@yagp.org  
             
      PROGRAMMING AND MARKETING    
             
  International Communications Coordinator   Rebecca King   rking@yagp.org  
             
      SCHOLARSHIPS    
             
  Scholarships Director   Haruko Kawanishi   scholarships@yagp.org  
             
      DEVELOPMENT AND PUBLIC RELATIONS    
             
  Public Relations Consultant   Jonathan Marder & Co.   eve.hodgkinson@gsmltd.net  
             
      ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE    
             
  Registrations/Finance Manager   Svetlana Mirmelshteyn   svetlana@yagp.org  
  Administrative Associate   Jordan Brown   jbrown@yagp.org  
  Regional Associate   Aleksandra Franskevich   aleksandra@yagp.org  
  Regional Associate   Mariette Aungst   maungst@yagp.org  
  Regional Associate & Content Writer   Hailey Kolker   hkolker@yagp.org  
             
  Regional office   Regional Office   regional@yagp.org  
             
      FINANCE/ACCOUNTING    
             
  Finance/Accounting Consultant   Polina Vilkin   pvilkin@yagp.org  
             
      SOCIAL MEDIA    
             
  Social Media Associate   April Wexelman   awexelman@yagp.org  
             
      PHOTO / VIDEO SERVICES    
             
  Official photo/video service provider   VAM/Visual Arts Masters   info@vamproductions.com  
             
      WEB DESIGN    
             
  Web Designer   Andrey Kasatsky   yagpweb@gmail.com  
             
      WEB SUPPORT    
             
  YAGP Staff   Data Protection and Privacy   gdpr@yagp.org  
             
      MUSIC    
             
  YAGP Staff   Music coordination   music@yagp.org  
             
      INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES    
             
  YAGP Japan   Chiharu Ishii   yagpjpn@live.jp  
  YAGP Mexico   Martha Sahagun   marthasahagun@yahoo.com  
  YAGP P.R. of China   Sonia Sun-Hee Kim   yagpchina@126.com  
  YAGP Republic of Korea   Hee Seo   yagpkorea@yagp.org  
             
      MAILING ADDRESS    
             
      Youth America Grand Prix      
      c/o SM&W      
      417 Fifth Avenue, 5th Floor      
      New York, NY 10016      
             
      REGIONAL PHONE NUMBER    
             
      (201) 444-3121      
             
      REGIONAL EMAIL    
             
      regional@yagp.org