ARTISTIC DIRECTOR AND FOUNDER
             
  Artistic Director and Founder   Larissa Saveliev   lsaveliev.yagp@gmail.com  
  Artistic Director and Founder   Gennadi Saveliev      
             
MANAGING DIRECTOR
             
  Managing Director   Jeffrey Golladay   jgolladay@yagp.org  
             
ASSISTANT ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
             
  Assistant Artistic Director   Alexei Moskalenko   alexeim@yagp.org  
             
DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS
             
  Director of External Affairs   Sergey Gordeev   sergey.n.gordeev@gmail.com  
             
PRODUCTION
             
  Director of Programming   Dasha Korol   dkorol@yagp.org  
             
DEVELOPMENT & OPERATIONS
             
  Assistant Director of Operations and Development   Anna Covatta   acovatta@yagp.org  
             
  Operations and Development Associate   Collin Ranf   cranf@yagp.org  
             
INTERNATIONAL COMMUNICATIONS
             
  International Communications Coordinator   Rebecca King   rking@yagp.org  
             
SCHOLARSHIPS
             
  Scholarships Director   Haruko Kawanishi   YAGPscholarship@gmail.com  
             
PUBLIC RELATIONS
             
  Public Relations Consultant   Jonathan Marder & Co.   eve.hodgkinson@gsmltd.net  
             
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
             
  Registrations/Bookkeeper   Svetlana Mirmelshteyn   finance@yagp.org  
  Regional Associate   Samantha Canedy   scanedy@yagp.org  
  Regional Associate   Aleksandra Franskevich   aleksandra@yagp.org  
  Regional office   Regional Office   regional@yagp.org  
             
INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
             
  YAGP Japan   Chiharu Ishii   yagpjpn@live.jp  
  YAGP Japan   Shizuko Soda      
  YAGP Mexico   Martha Sahagun   marthasahagun@yahoo.com.mx  
  YAGP P.R. of China   Sonia Sun-Hee Kim   yagpchina@126.com  
  YAGP Republic of Korea   Hee Seo   Yagpkorea@gmail.com  
             
PHOTO / VIDEO SERVICES
             
  Official photo/video service provider   VAM/Visual Arts Masters   info@vamproductions.com  
             
WEB DESIGN
             
  Web Designer   Andrey Kasatsky   yagpweb@gmail.com  
             
REGIONAL OFFICE
             
  Contact Information   Youth America Grand Prix   (201) 444-3121  
      c/o SM&W   regional@yagp.org  
      417 Fifth Avenue, 5th Floor      
      New York, NY 10016      
             
  Regional Office Hours   Monday   11:00 AM – 03:00 PM*  
      Tuesday   Contact Us via Email at regional@yagp.org  
      Wednesday   11:00 AM – 03:00 PM*  
      Thursday   Contact Us via Email at regional@yagp.org  
      Friday   11:00 AM – 03:00 PM*  
      Saturday   Contact Us via Email at regional@yagp.org  
             
      * All times correspond to US Eastern time zone (EST)