Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Event details

  • Sunday | January 10, 2016
  • Morsani Hall

January 9th, 2016



Youth America Grand Prix 2016 Tampa Semi-Final Participants
Youth America Grand Prix 2015 Winners and Alumni


  • Adiarys Almeida (Principal Guest Artist)
  • Skylar Brandt* (Soloist, American Ballet Theatre)
  • Taras Domitro (Principal, San Francisco Ballet)
  • Gonzalo Garcia (Principal, New York City Ballet)
  • Alexandra Mukhamedov* (Soloist, Dutch National Ballet)
  • Xiomara Reyes (Principal, American Ballet Theatre)
  • Arron Scott (Soloist, American Ballet Theatre)
  • Gabe Stone Shayer* (Corps Artist, American Ballet Theatre)
  • James Stout (Soloist, Dutch National Ballet)
  • Daniel Ulbricht (New York City Ballet)

*YAGP Alumni