ZOOM CLASSES


             
             
  DATE:   Monday, January 18    
  TIME:   6 PM – 7:30 PM Paris Time, 12 PM – 1:30 PM EST, 9 AM – 10:30 AM PST    
  CLASS:   Classical Technique with Marianela Nunez and Alejandro Parente    
  PRICE:   €25.00    
             
             
             
  DATE:   Saturday, January 23    
  TIME:   4 PM – 5:30 PM Paris Time, 10 AM – 11:30 AM EST    
  CLASS:   Classical Technique with Maria Khoreva    
  PRICE:   €25.00    
             
             
             
  DATE:   Sunday, January 24    
  TIME:   4 PM – 5:30 PM Paris Time, 10 AM – 11:30 AM EST    
  CLASS:   Classical Technique with Maria Khoreva    
  PRICE:   €25.00    
             
             
             
  DATE:   Saturday, January 30    
  TIME:   4 PM – 5:30 PM Paris Time, 10 AM – 11:30 AM EST    
  CLASS:   Classical Technique with Xander Paris    
  PRICE:   €25.00    
             
             
             
  DATE:   Sunday, January 31    
  TIME:   6 PM – 7:30 PM Paris Time, 12 PM – 1:30 PM EST, 9 AM – 10:30 AM PST    
  CLASS:   Classical Technique with Maria Khoreva    
  PRICE:   €25.00    
             
             
             
  DATE:   Saturday, January 23    
  TIME:   6 PM – 7:30 PM Paris Time, 12 PM – 1:30 PM EST, 9 AM – 10:30 AM PST    
  CLASS:   Variations with Alexei Ratmansky    
  PRICE:   $25.00    
             
             
             
  DATE:   Sunday, January 24    
  TIME:   6 PM – 7:30 PM Paris Time, 12 PM – 1:30 PM EST, 9 AM – 10:30 AM PST    
  CLASS:   Variations with Alexei Ratmansky    
  PRICE:   $25.00    
             
             
             
  DATE:   Sunday, January 31    
  TIME:   8 PM – 9:30 PM Paris Time, 2 PM – 3:30 PM EST, 11 AM – 12:30 PM PST    
  CLASS:   Variations with Alexei Ratmansky    
  PRICE:   $25.00    
             
             


2021 SEASON LOCATIONS & DATES


  INTERNATIONAL SEMI-FINALS
             
  SEOUL, KOREA NEW!   July 10 – 13, 2020  

 
  OSAKA, JAPAN   October 22 – 25, 2020  

 
  ASIA PACIFIC VIRTUAL COMPETITION
Only for dancers in this region
  December 16 – 20, 2020  

 
  ARGENTINA   TBA  

 
  MEXICO   January 30 – March 30, 2021  

 
  RICCIONE, ITALY   February 18 – 21, 2021  

 
  PARIS, FRANCE   February 20 – 21, 2021  

 
  LEIRIA, PORTUGAL   March 6 – 7, 2021  

 
  TEL AVIV, ISRAEL   March 15 – 16, 2021  

 
  BARCELONA, SPAIN   March 27 – 28, 2021  

 
  BUCHAREST, ROMANIA   April 2 – 4, 2021  

 
  EUROPE VIRTUAL COMPETITION
Only for dancers in this region
  April 17 – 18, 2021  

 
  BRAZIL   February 22 – 28, 2021  

 
             
  NORTH AMERICA SEMI-FINALS
             
  PHILADELPHIA, PA (NOV)   November 7 – 8, 2020  

 
  SAN DIEGO, CA (NOV)   November 13 – 14, 2020  

 
  TAMPA, FL   January 8 – 10, 2021  

 
  ATLANTA, GA   January 16 – 17, 2021  

 
  PHOENIX, AZ   January 16 – 17, 2021  

 
  WINSTON SALEM, NC   January 22 – 24, 2021  

 
  AUSTIN, TX   January 23 – 24, 2021  

 
  DALLAS, TX   January 29 – 31, 2021  

 
  SALT LAKE CITY, UT   February 6 – 7, 2021  

 
  BOSTON, MA   February 12 – 14, 2021  

 
  CHICAGO, IL (FEB)   February 12 – 14, 2021  

 
  HOUSTON, TX   February 19 – 21, 2021  

 
  PHILADELPHIA, PA (FEB)   February 19 – 21, 2021  

 
  KANSAS CITY, MO   February 25 – 28, 2021  

 
  DENVER, CO   February 26 – 28, 2021  

 
  LOS ANGELES, CA (FEB)   February 26 – 28, 2021  

 
  NEW YORK, NY   March 5 – 7, 2021  

 
  SAN DIEGO, CA (MAR) NEW!   March 5 – 7, 2021  

 
  SAN FRANCISCO, CA   March 5 – 7, 2021  

 
  CHICAGO, IL (MAR)   March 11 – 14, 2021  

 
  TORONTO, CANADA   March 12 – 14, 2021  

 
  PITTSBURGH, PA   March 19 – 21, 2021  

 
  INDIANAPOLIS, IN   March 25 – 28, 2021  

 
  LOS ANGELES, CA (MAR)   March 26 – 28, 2021  

 
  CALGARY, CANADA   April 2 – 4, 2021  

 
  SEATTLE, WA   April 8 – 10, 2021  

 
  SAN DIEGO, CA (APR)   April 8 – 11, 2021  

 
  US VIRTUAL COMPETITION   April 15 – 18, 2021  

 
             
  UNITED STATES SEMI-FINALS ADDITIONAL LOCATIONS
             
  LAS VEGAS, NV   TBA  

 
             
  FINALS
             
  FINALS   TBA  

 
             
 

     


Contact Information & Hours of Operation


 
  Competition Questions:   (201) 444-3121   Available during Regional Office hours.  
      regional@yagp.org   Available 24/7.  
             
  Regional Office hours:   Monday   11:00 AM – 07:00 PM*  
      Tuesday   11:00 AM – 07:00 PM*  
      Wednesday   11:00 AM – 07:00 PM*  
      Thursday   11:00 AM – 07:00 PM*  
      Friday   11:00 AM – 07:00 PM*  
      Saturday   Closed  
      Sunday   Closed  
          * All times correspond to US Eastern time zone (EST)  
             
  Payments by Check:   Youth America Grand Prix      
      c/o SM&W      
      417 Fifth Avenue, 5th Floor      
      New York, NY 10016      
             
  Electronic Payments:   Please use YAGP online registration system.